Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joshua Turney

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joshua Turney

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

abdallah awawdeh

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Job thanks for the help"

Clint Adeky

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will help you"

Simply Me

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua helped me to better understand my insurance policy. I am satisfied with my policy and the great help everyone here does."

Eduard Esternon

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rae Rangel is awesome, great customer service, knowledgeable, great personality. She was very helpful and answered all my questions. I believe She had my interest at heart and found the best coverage for me at a good price."

Maria Mejia

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service from the start"

Arturo Lozano

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team at this location has been the most attentive professional StateFarm employees. I’ve worked closely with Tori and Tosha, They have great knowledge with their professionalism and Comfort, after coming out of an accident, stress rises... this team has been the best at keeping me at ease and accomplishing a satisfied customer. Thank you StateFarm team! Angel"

Jess Ade

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have insurance with State Farm and go to the office of Josh Turney if I have any questions or want to check on my policies. The staff is helpful and explains the policies very well. They understand what my situation is and help me within those boundaries. Good job and keep up the good work."

Jessica Lizer

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly! I love all the ladies there."

Feliciano Rivas

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"No body was here and waited hour outside and still no one was around."

Pearl Russell

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

Gabriel V.

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Josh Turney State Farm is a professional, friendly, and experienced auto agent in Gallup. Everyone knows your name and speaks your language... they are experts in products to protect your family and ensure they meet your budget. Great Agent and Team, go see Josh!"

Rez Chick

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I always thought that if you bought the minimum coverage for your vehicle, you were protected; but as I learned during a recent visit with Mr. Turner, it all comes down to protecting yourself against financial disaster in the event of a car accident. I was very satisfied with the information I was provided. Overall staff is friendly."

Christopher Vitali

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing staff! Great customer service! Their knowledgeable and explain everything extremely well. THE BEST INSURANCE PLACE IN TOWN, HANDS DOWN! Don't waste your time anywhere else. Everything you need is here."

K T

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tori is amazing. She has great communication via phone and via email. I recently was upset over a new policy I started and she remained calm and polite the entire time. I highly recommend her. She’ll take ownership to get you taken care of."

Crystal Turney

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. They truly try to meet your needs and help you."

Laura V

July 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very thorough and explains policies well"

Peggy McNeill

June 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great experience at State Farm Insurance Joshua Turney is very knowledgeable and kind and takes time to answer questions in detail look forward to doing more business in the future."

Cheryl Torrez

June 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, I called in looking for auto insurance and walked out with auto and home insurance at a great price and they were friendly and catered to my needs, not what they think I needed. Shout out to Lorraine for all the help and to Josh for the great service and prices."

IceLeann Brown

January 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Was a great experience, Amber was helpful, and walked me thru everything in detail.. I didn't know much about insurance, but she explained everything. Thx."

Tommie Christensen

January 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service and very friendly employees."

Kevin Bates

August 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Joshua will treat you like family and if you ever do need to use your insurance he will make sure it's goes smoothly as possible. You will not find a more honest person or lower prices."

Nick Fransioli

June 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"Josh is a great guy and will help you out with all of your insurance needs. Highly Recommend!"

LaRae Vesper

June 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in what we were looking for when we were buying home insurance. Not only did we save lot but we now have bundled our auto with this insurance as well. He listened to our needs and was really helpful on what we needed. He catered to what we wanted and delivered. We highly recommend Joshua to our family."

Bill Nichols

February 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Terrific service. A visit with Mr. Turney saved my family more a thousand annually on auto and home insurance. Well worth stopping in."